About Us

Why automarket.lu - Quality used car search engine?

On Automarket.lu you will find the car of your dreams from a wide range of vehicles - updated daily!
Are you looking for a new car and don't want to search on many different websites on the Internet? Automarket.lu centralizes the best used cars listings from Germany and selects the most interesting offers with guarantees and offers you an easy and comfortable access.
Find your new dream car quickly, easily and conveniently on automarket.lu!

Why easylease.lu - mobility broker?

From research and inspection to delivery, easylease.lu supports you step by step with your car project and secures your purchase and financing. Since 2013, we have been taking care of your mobility by offering commercial or private customers efficient and advantageous solutions adapted to Luxembourg's fleet management!
easylease.lu is neutral, as a mandatary we do not sell vehicles, so we have no preferences or bias. Our mission is to assist you in the purchase of a new vehicle, whatever it is and whatever its source. We are convinced that the purchase and management of a fleet requires a competent and trustworthy guide.

A turnkey solution

Buying a used car has never been so easy. With just a few clicks you can find the right vehicle at automarket.lu. easylease.lu takes care of negotiating, check, importing, registering and delivering your new car to your door.

Benefit from good offers and buy in Germany.

The advantages:

Cheaper prices of up to 20% or more Large selection of cars Better configured vehicles Maintained vehicles with service booklet Possibility of expertise by an approved expert office Quasi new cars (day registration) immediately available, no waiting time

OUR COMMITMENTS

Purchase and advice - this is the complete analysis of your purchase in Germany. Our purchasing department will easily accompany you in the purchase of your future car and advise you what is necessary for a really good purchase.
On automarket.lu you will find interesting car advertisements that we recommend you. easylease.lu will then contact the sellers and request all qualitative and administrative elements and organize with you the conclusion of a purchase contract and the financial transaction etc.
We have two objectives: We are also here to reassure your dealer and to accompany him during his sale. By using a structure such as automarket.lu and easylease.lu, you can avoid misunderstandings due to the foreign language.
Customized transfer and customs clearance As soon as the vehicle is purchased, we transfer it and you will not experience any unpleasant surprises. We will adapt the transfer of your future vehicle to the place of collection and the model in question. We take care of the entire customs clearance for you.
Registration After the purchase and import of your vehicle, we can manage the registration in order to obtain the final registration, plate number.
Financing easylease.lu acts as an intermediary and introducer at the level of the leasing companies (specialized lessors and local banks). We offer in cooperation various leasing options (financial, operational or semi-operational leasing) or bank loans for new or young used cars.

À propos de nous

Pourquoi automarket.lu - Le marché de voitures d'occasion de qualité?

Sur automarket.lu, vous trouverez la voiture de vos rêves parmi un large choix de véhicules mis à jour quotidiennement!
Vous recherchez une nouvelle voiture et vous ne souhaitez pas effectuer de recherche sur de nombreux sites différents sur Internet? Automarket.lu centralise le plus grand nombre d'annonces de voitures d'occasion en Allemagne et selectionne les offres les plus intéressantes et avec garanties en vous offrant un accès simple et confortable.
Trouvez votre nouvelle voiture de rêve rapidement, facilement et confortablement sur automarkt.lu!

Pourquoi easylease.lu - Courtier de mobilité ?

De la recherche à la livraison en passant par l'inspection, easylease.lu vous accompagne dans votre projet automobile pas à pas, en sécurisant l'achat et le financement. Depuis 2013, nous sommes mandataire de votre mobilité, en proposant à une clientèle professionnelle ou privé des solutions efficaces et avantageuses adaptées dans le fleet management luxembourgeois!
easylease.lu est neutre, en tant que mandataire, nous ne vendons pas de véhicules, nous n’avons donc pas d’avis ou de parti pris. Notre mission est de vous aider et de vous accompagner dans l’achat d’un nouveau véhicule, quel qu’il soit et quelque soit sa provenance. Nous sommes convaincus qu’il est nécessaire d’avoir un compagnon compétent et digne de confiance dans l´acquisition et la gestion d´un parc automobile.

Une solution clé en main

Acheter une voiture d'occasion à distance n'a jamais été aussi simple. Trouvez sur automarket.lu en quelques clics le véhicule idéal, easylease.lu se charge de négocier, inspecter, importer, immatriculer et livrer votre nouvelle voiture devant chez vous.

Faite une bonne affaire en achetant en Allemagne!

Les avantages:

Prix moins cher d´environ 20% ou plus Large choix automobile Véhicules mieux configurés Véhicules bien entretenus avec suivi sur le réseau Possibilité d’expertise par un cabinet agréé Voitures quasi neuves disponibles sur parc, pas d’attente

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Achat et conseil - c’est l’analyse complète de votre achat en Allemagne. Notre service achat saura avec aisance vous accompagner dans l’achat de votre future auto et vous apportera le conseil nécessaire à une réelle bonne acquisition.
Vous trouvez des annonces de véhicules intéressantes sur le site automarket.lu que nous vous conseillons. easylease.lu contactera ensuite les vendeurs et demandra tous les éléments qualitatifs et administratifs et assurera le suivi pour finaliser un contrat d´achat ainsi que la transaction financière, etc.
Notre mission a double intérêt car nous sommes là également afin de rassurer le vendeur et le guider tout au long du process de la vente. Passer par une structure comme automarket.lu et easylease.lu permet de ne pas avoir cette incompréhension dûe à la non maitrise de la langue étrangère.
Rapatriement sur mesure et gestion douanière
Une fois le véhicule acheté, nous le rapatrions, sans aucune mauvaise surprise. Nous adaptons le rapatriement de votre futur véhicule en fonction du lieu d'enlèvement et du modèle en question. Nous gérons pour vous toute la partie douanière.
Immatriculation
Après l’achat et l’importation de votre véhicule, nous pouvons gérer la mise en circulation afin d´obtenir la carte grise définitive.
Financement
easylease.lu intervient comme intermédiaire et introducteur au niveau des sociétés de leasing (leaseurs et banques de la place). Nous proposons en collaboration différentes formules de leasing (financier, opérationnel ou semi-opérationnel) ou prêt bancaires pour des véhicules neufs ou jeunes occasions.